Access to physical locations is limited; masks are required. Most Fall Semester classes have been moved online. More information is available at


Advisory Board

TMCC Dietetic Technician Program Advisory Board

Members of the Advisory Board are:

  • Dr. Julie Ellsworth; TMCC Sciences Division Dean
  • Deanna Bradburn, NDTR, RD
  • Lyndsay Heath, NDTR, RD
  • Heidi Himler, MPH, RD
  • Heather Lupkey, NDTR, RD
  • Kim Mason, MS, RD
  • Janet Piette, RD, LD, IBCLC
  • Barbara Scott, MPH, RD
  • Heather Williams, PhD, RDN, LD; Program Coordinator