Faculty Senate

Professional Standards Committee

Meeting Dates

Refer to the Faculty Senate Meeting Schedule


Eddie Burke

Committee Members

Maria Arrigotti, Deborah Bader, Susan Bluhm, David Boden, Laura Briggs, Gregory Ellis, Bill Gallegos, Wade Hampton, Warren Hejny, Scott Huber, Linda Mcgillicuddy, Bill Newhall, Travis Souza, Brian Wells

Travel Application Deadlines for AY 2015

SemesterTravel Taken BetweenDeadline Date
at 5 p.m.
Fall 2014 7/1/14 and 12/19/14 9/12/14
Spring 2015 12/20/14 and 5/16/15 2/6/15
Summer 2015 5/17/15 and 6/30/15 3/27/15

See Also: Faculty Senate Travel Requests

Meeting Minutes




College News

Trellis to Remember Licata

The shade structure that a TMCC professor envisioned is completed after his death.

Nursing Program Expanding in 2015

Maxine S. Jacobs Nursing Program will offer new degree and move into enlarged, remodeled facility.

Calendar of Events

TMCC STEM Society Meeting

Thursday, October 23
VSTA B204, Dandini Campus

SGA Frightmare Event

Thursday, October 23
Outside Plaza, Dandini Campus.