Faculty Senate

Codes and Bylaws Committee

Note: As of September 2014 this committee is no longer active.

Duties and Responsibilities

The Faculty Senate Codes and Bylaws Committee existed to update language in our bylaws and to ensure consistency with the NSHE Code, as well as with our institutional bylaws.

Meeting Minutes



College News

TMCC Receives $1.7 Million Grant

TAACCCT grant awarded for veteran's services, diesel technician training, and career programs.

Suicide Prevention Grant Awarded

TMCC receives a $300,000 suicide prevention program grant from DHHS.

Calendar of Events

Free Student Workshop: Credit Reports and Scores De-Mystified

Tuesday, September 30
SIER 209, Dandini Campus

TMCC Fall 2014 Job Fair

Wednesday, October 1
RDMT 111, Dandini Campus