Faculty Senate

Faculty Senate Members

Faculty Senate Chair: Ron Marston*

Faculty Senate Chair-Elect: John Adlish*


Lora Lee Bale

Faculty Senate Standing Committee Chairs - AY 2014

Codes & Bylaws: Brian Wells
Curriculum Assessment & Programs: Melanie Purdy*
Library Committee: Tom Kearns
Part-Time Faculty Issues: Katie Smith
Professional Standards Committee: Greg Ellis*
Recognition and Activities Committee: Erin Frock
Salary Benefits and Budgetary Concerns Committee: Steve Bale*
Student Learning Outcomes & Assessment: Bridgett Blaque*

* Executive Committee Member

Applied Industrial Technology Brian Ruf, Michael Holmes
At Large Tommie Guy, Jay Jorgenson, Tom Kearns, Melanie Purdy
Biology Jim Collier, Dan Williams
Computer Technology Steve Bale, Judy Fredrickson
English Robin Griffin, Molly Lingenfelter
Allied Health Julie Muhle
Humanities Dianne Cheseldine, Carlo Ferguson-McIntyre
Math Maria Arrigotti, Shannon McCool
Business Robert Kirchman, Nancy O'Neal
Social Science, History, Political Science & Law John Coles
Physical Science Pete Theisen
Visual & Performing Arts Dan Bouweraerts, Brian Wells

College News

Janice Peters: Nurse of the Year

TMCC Alumna is honored with a top award at Saint Mary’s Regional Medical Center.

Bowen Named Dean of Sciences

New Dean strives to make a difference in streamlining students’ pathway to graduation.

Calendar of Events

CPR with AED and First Aid

Saturday, July 26
RDMT 404, Dandini Campus


Saturday, July 26
RDMT 115, Dandini Campus