TMCC

About TMCC

Faculty and Staff Information Directory

Name Department Telephone Email Details
Wagner, Saray Workforce Development and Continuing Education 824-3801 swagner@tmcc.edu Details
Walbridge, William Finance And Administration 673-7800 wwalbridge@tmcc.edu Details
Walden, Randy Technical Sciences Division 856-5328 rwalden@tmcc.edu Details
Walker, Linda Custodial Department 673-7100 ldemore@tmcc.edu Details
Walker, Scott Industrial Maintenance 856-5317 wwalker@tmcc.edu Details
Walker, Shelley Accounting Services 673-7162 swalker@tmcc.edu Details
Webb, Jason Finance And Administration 673-7800 jwebb@tmcc.edu Details
Weidinger, Corina Visual Arts 674-7518 cweidinger@tmcc.edu Details
Wells, Brian Graphic Arts 673-8223 bwells@tmcc.edu Details
Whitworth, Jenn Childcare Center 674-7515 jwhitworth@tmcc.edu Details
Wilkins, Ellie Humanities Department 674-7945 ewilkins@tmcc.edu Details
Williams, Amy Workforce Development and Continuing Education 824-3831 arwilliams@tmcc.edu Details
Williams, Daniel Biology 673-8233 dwilliams@tmcc.edu Details
Williams, Rich Accounting Services 674-7979 rwilliams@tmcc.edu Details
Wilson, Lindsay English 673-7809 lwilson@tmcc.edu Details
Winslow, Nadine Presidents Office 674-7971 nwinslow@tmcc.edu Details
Winston, Jim Mathematics 850-4046 jwinston@tmcc.edu Details
Witzleben, Anne ESL (college ESL) 674-7586 awitzleben@tmcc.edu Details
Woehr, Cheryl Counseling 673-7140 cwoehr@tmcc.edu Details
Wonder, Dolores Nursing Assistant CNA 674-7925 dwonder@tmcc.edu Details
Wong, Kelley Re-entry Center 674-7649 kwong@tmcc.edu Details
Wray, Carolyn Theater 789-5674 cwray@tmcc.edu Details
Wurm, Sharon Financial Aid 673-7074 swurm@tmcc.edu Details

Browse By Last Name
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Campus Operator: 775-673-7000

See Also: