TMCC

About TMCC

Faculty and Staff Information Directory

Name Department Telephone Email Details
Teirumniks, Maria Sociology 673-7211 mteirumniks@tmcc.edu Details
Testa, Frank Finance And Administration 673-7800 ftesta@tmcc.edu Details
Tiscareno, Anne Vice President of Academic Affairs 673-7120 atiscareno@tmcc.edu Details
Torres, Romelia Circulation 674-7613 rtorres@tmcc.edu Details
Torres-Jasso, Jose Admissions and Records 673-7042 jtorresjasso@tmcc.edu Details
True, Gina Auxiliary Services 673-8254 gtrue@tmcc.edu Details
Turbow, Sue Early Childhood Education 673-7191 sturbow@tmcc.edu Details
Turner, Michelle Admissions and Records 674-7967 mturner@tmcc.edu Details

Browse By Last Name
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Campus Operator: 775-673-7000

See Also: