TMCC

About TMCC

Faculty and Staff Information Directory

Name Department Telephone Email Details
Sagun, Amanda Web College Division 337-5623 asagun@tmcc.edu Details
Sakamura, Eriko ABE/ESL 824-3818 esakamura@tmcc.edu Details
Salas, Melody Custodial Department 673-7226 msalas@tmcc.edu Details
Sanchez, Victor Finance And Administration 673-7800 vsanchez@tmcc.edu Details
Sanchez Manzanares, Elmer Custodial Department 673-7100 esanchezmanzan@tmcc.edu Details
Sanders, Barbara Equity and Inclusion 673-7123 bsanders@tmcc.edu Details
Sanford, Patti Dental Hygiene 674-7908 psanford@tmcc.edu Details
Santos, Laure'L Technical Sciences Division 856-5686 lsantos@tmcc.edu Details
Scarnati, Brandy Web College Division 674-7948 bscarnati@tmcc.edu Details
Schafer, Lee TMCC Bookstore (follett) 673-7172 lschafer@tmcc.edu Details
Scheible, Ben Real Estate 674-7910 bscheible@tmcc.edu Details
Scheller-Barkman, Mike Facilities Operations and Capital Planning 673-7082 mbarkman@tmcc.edu Details
Schoen, Linda Workforce Development and Continuing Education 829-9055 lschoen1@tmcc.edu Details
Schoppe, Trenton Welding 856-5329 tschoppe@tmcc.edu Details
Schulz, Mike Emergency Medical Services 789-5436 mschulz@tmcc.edu Details
Schuster, Gina Emergency Medical Services 789-5513 gschuster@tmcc.edu Details
Scollard, Nicole Human Resources 674-7653 nscollard@tmcc.edu Details
Scott, Cheryl Institutional Research 673-8239 clscott@tmcc.edu Details
Scow, Ray Automotive Technology 856-5311 rscow@tmcc.edu Details
Segal, Dee Dee Auxiliary Services 673-7029 dsegal@tmcc.edu Details
Sharp, Mark Technical Sciences Division 856-5325 msharp@tmcc.edu Details
Sharp-Strauser, Roxanne Facilities Operations and Capital Planning 673-7100 rstrauser@tmcc.edu Details
Sheehan, Maria President's Office 673-7025 msheehan@tmcc.edu Details
Shibasaki, Izumi Circulation 673-8232 ishibasaki@tmcc.edu Details
Shimabuku, Nicole Student Activities and Leadership 673-7203 nshimabuku@tmcc.edu Details
Shirey, Leighanne Nursing 850-4042 lshirey@tmcc.edu Details
Sidles, Tina Circulation 674-7603 tsidles@tmcc.edu Details
Siegel, Neil Elizabeth Sturm Library 674-7608 nsiegel@tmcc.edu Details
Silver, Jeanine Occupational and Safety Training 789-5511 jsilver@tmcc.edu Details
Simmons, Kyle Humanities Department 673-7264 ksimmons@tmcc.edu Details
Singletary, Stacey Public Safety and Police 674-7900 ssingletary@tmcc.edu Details
Skeans, Deborah Nursing 674-7017 dskeans@tmcc.edu Details
Skibinski, Gary Auxiliary Services 674-7923 gskibinski@tmcc.edu Details
Slowan-Pomeroy, Tina Biology 673-7075 tpomeroy@tmcc.edu Details
Smilanick, Phil Accounting 673-7296 psmilanick@tmcc.edu Details
Smith, Jesse Custodial Department 337-5638 jtsmith@tmcc.edu Details
Solemsaas, Rachel Vice President of Finance and Administrative Services 673-7014 rsolemsaas@tmcc.edu Details
Sorensen, Rick Continuing Education 829-9010 rsorensen@tmcc.edu Details
Sosnowski, Henry English 674-7993 hsosnowski@tmcc.edu Details
Sotelo, Henry Paralegal/Law 673-7098 hsotelo@tmcc.edu Details
Souza, Travis Web College Division 674-7505 tsouza@tmcc.edu Details
Stage-Rosenberg, Julie Dental Hygiene 673-8279 jstage@tmcc.edu Details
Steffens, Christene Student Support Services 673-7114 csteffens@tmcc.edu Details
Steinman, Joan Disability Resource Center 673-7060 jsteinman@tmcc.edu Details
Steppat, Clare Admissions and Records 674-7992 csteppat@tmcc.edu Details
Stone, Cindy Nursing 673-8220 cstone@tmcc.edu Details
Stormoen, Adine Mathematics 673-7295 astormoen@tmcc.edu Details
Strang, Loretta Childcare Center 674-7515 n/a Details
Streeper, Steven Economics 673-7282 sstreeper@tmcc.edu Details
Stricklan, Toni Childcare Center 674-7515 tstricklan@tmcc.edu Details
Sullivan, Erin Nursing 673-7115 esullivan@tmcc.edu Details
Sullivan, Sidney Re-entry Center 674-7661 ssullivan@tmcc.edu Details
Summerhill, Brad English 674-7556 bsummerhill@tmcc.edu Details
Swank, Crystal Early Childhood Education 673-8272 cswank@tmcc.edu Details

Browse By Last Name
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Campus Operator: 775-673-7000

See Also: