TMCC

About TMCC

Faculty and Staff Information Directory

Name Department Telephone Email Details
Rahming, Shanna Finance And Administration 673-7800 srahming@tmcc.edu Details
Rangel, Yolanda Veterans Upward Bound 829-9007 yrangel@tmcc.edu Details
Raubolt, Lee Admissions and Records 674-7624 lraubolt@tmcc.edu Details
Reid, John History, Political Science and Law 673-8280 jreid@tmcc.edu Details
Restrepo, Oscar Custodial Department 673-7100 orestrepo@tmcc.edu Details
Reynolds, Jason Police Department 674-7951 jereynolds@tmcc.edu Details
Reynolds, Josh Police Department 674-7585 jreynolds@tmcc.edu Details
Rinaldi, Rosemary Nursing 673-7122 rrinaldi@tmcc.edu Details
Rios, Felix Custodial Department 673-7100 frios@tmcc.edu Details
Roberts, Dave Facilities Operations and Capital Planning 673-7100 droberts@tmcc.edu Details
Robertson, Cyndy Technical Sciences Division 857-4964 crobertson@tmcc.edu Details
Roderick, Jim English 673-7294 jroderick@tmcc.edu Details
Rodrigue, Craig Culinary Arts 674-7694 crodrigue@tmcc.edu Details
Rodriguez, Lisette Custodial Department 673-7100 lrodriguez@tmcc.edu Details
Roe, Nancy Technical Sciences Division 857-4950 nroe@tmcc.edu Details
Roman, Brandon Auxiliary Services 674-7923 broman@tmcc.edu Details
Rotter, Racheal Biology Department 673-8251 rrotter@tmcc.edu Details
Rubalcava, Micaela Education 673-8230 mrubalcava@tmcc.edu Details
Ruf, Brian Drafting 674-7690 bruf@tmcc.edu Details
Russell, Natalie English 674-7611 nrussell@tmcc.edu Details

Browse By Last Name
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Campus Operator: 775-673-7000

See Also: