TMCC

About TMCC

Faculty and Staff Information Directory

Name Department Telephone Email Details
Padilla, Norberto Custodial Department 673-7100 npadilla@tmcc.edu Details
Painter, Barbara Vice President of Academic Affairs 673-7091 bpainter@tmcc.edu Details
Perez, Ruben Childcare Center 674-7515 rperez1@tmcc.edu Details
Petry, Perla Academic Advisement 673-7062 ppetry@tmcc.edu Details
Pickering, Denise Human Resources 674-7656 dpickering@tmcc.edu Details
Pierrott, Cynthia ABE/ESL 829-9044 cpierrott@tmcc.edu Details
Plaggemeyer, Ted Sciences Division 673-7220 tplaggemeyer@tmcc.edu Details
Poole, Cody TMCC Cafe 673-7050 cpoole@tmcc.edu Details
Porter, Inita Foundation 673-8262 iporter@tmcc.edu Details
Porter, Patty Student Outreach 673-7154 pporter@tmcc.edu Details
Porter, Rebecca Mathematics 673-7046 rporter@tmcc.edu Details
Povey, Philip Public Safety 674-7952 ppovey@tmcc.edu Details
Powers, Robyn Foundation N/A rpowers@tmcc.edu Details
Purdy, Melanie Counseling 673-7060 mpurdy@tmcc.edu Details

Browse By Last Name
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Campus Operator: 775-673-7000

See Also: