TMCC

About TMCC

Faculty and Staff Information Directory

Name Department Telephone Email Details
O'Bryan-Taft, Jen Re-entry Center 673-7170 jobryantaft@tmcc.edu Details
O'Gorman, Deb Wdce -Custom Training 824-3811 dogorman@tmcc.edu Details
O'Neal, Nancy Business 829-9023 noneal@tmcc.edu Details
Ochoa, Ramon Custodial Department 673-7100 rochoa@tmcc.edu Details
Ogaldez, Absalon Custodial Department 673-7100 aogaldez@tmcc.edu Details
Olsen, Jeffrey Mathematics 673-7298 jolsen@tmcc.edu Details
Olson, Cheryl Vice President of Academic Affairs 856-5304 colson@tmcc.edu Details
Olson, Rich Human Resources 674-7654 rolson@tmcc.edu Details
Orthel-Clark, Haley Psychology 673-7136 horthelclark@tmcc.edu Details
Ostrander, Jane Vice President of Academic Affairs 673-7058 jostrander@tmcc.edu Details
Oswald, Kelly Manufacturing Technology 856-5301 koswald@tmcc.edu Details
Owens, Theodore Music 789-5675 towens@tmcc.edu Details
Ozbek, Karen ESL (college ESL) 673-7151 kozbek@tmcc.edu Details

Browse By Last Name
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Campus Operator: 775-673-7000

See Also: