TMCC

About TMCC

Faculty and Staff Information Directory

Name Department Telephone Email Details
Lackamp, Denise Humanities 674-7945 dlackamp@tmcc.edu Details
Lambert, Theodore Mathematics 673-7053 tlambert@tmcc.edu Details
Lambert, Valerie Financial Aid 674-7669 vlambert@tmcc.edu Details
Lampson, Jean Business Division 673-7215 jlampson@tmcc.edu Details
Landis, Tw Web College Division 673-7229 twlandis@tmcc.edu Details
Lara, Heather Workforce Development and Continuing Education 829-9045 hlara@tmcc.edu Details
Lawson, Louis Finance And Administration 673-7800 llawson@tmcc.edu Details
Lee, Charlotte History, Political Science and Law 673-7825 clee@tmcc.edu Details
Leshendok, Maureen Reference 673-7011 mleshendok@tmcc.edu Details
Levario Gutierrez, Estella Student Services 337-5647 elevario@tmcc.edu Details
Lingenfelter, Molly Reading 673-7817 mlingenfelter@tmcc.edu Details
Litton, Starr Accounting Services 673-7155 slitton@tmcc.edu Details
Lockrem, Mikey Maintenance Department 673-8222 mlockrem@tmcc.edu Details
Lockrem, Scottie Visual and Performing Arts Department 673-7291 llockrem@tmcc.edu Details
Lokken, Fred Web College Division 673-7148 flokken@tmcc.edu Details
Lokken, Sandy ABE/ESL 824-3818 slokken@tmcc.edu Details
Lopez, Adriana Student Outreach 673-8286 alopez@tmcc.edu Details
Lopez, Eric Maintenance Department 673-8222 eclopez@tmcc.edu Details
Loranz, Daniel Chemistry 673-8252 dloranz@tmcc.edu Details
Lowe, Sharon History 673-7251 slowe@tmcc.edu Details
Lundahl, Susan Finance And Administration 673-7800 slundahl@tmcc.edu Details
Lynch, Echo Financial Aid 674-7639 elynch@tmcc.edu Details

Browse By Last Name
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Campus Operator: 775-673-7000

See Also: