TMCC

About TMCC

Faculty and Staff Information Directory

Name Department Telephone Email Details
Ka'Ai'ai, Amber Applied Industrial Technology Division 857-4943 akaaiai@tmcc.edu Details
Kearns, Thomas Disability Resource Center 673-7209 tkearns@tmcc.edu Details
Kelley, Mike Fire Science 789-5445 mkelley@tmcc.edu Details
Kelley, Valerie Skills Center -Math 674-7696 vkelley@tmcc.edu Details
Kemp, John History 673-7035 jkemp@tmcc.edu Details
Kersten, Jennifer Veterans Upward Bound 829-9007 jkersten@tmcc.edu Details
Kirchman, Robert Management 829-9028 rkirchman@tmcc.edu Details
Kirkpatrick, Kate Institutional Advancement 673-7166 kkirkpatrick@tmcc.edu Details
Knagenhelm, Rhonda Custodial Department 673-7100 n/a Details
Knoblauch, Ginny Elizabeth Sturm Library 673-8260 gknoblauch@tmcc.edu Details
Kolbet, Kathleen Physical Sciences Department 674-7652 kkolbet@tmcc.edu Details
Kuper, Janice Nutrition 673-8218 jkuper@tmcc.edu Details

Browse By Last Name
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Campus Operator: 775-673-7000

See Also: