TMCC

About TMCC

Faculty and Staff Information Directory

Name Department Telephone Email Details
Jakus, Cyndi ABE/ESL 829-9052 cjakus@tmcc.edu Details
Jarvis, Pat Web College Division 673-7047 pjarvis@tmcc.edu Details
Jensen, Lars Mathematics 673-7113 ljensen@tmcc.edu Details
Jia, Leslie Financial Aid 673-7072 ljia@tmcc.edu Details
Jimenez-Ortiz, Maria Student Outreach N/A mjimenezortiz@tmcc.edu Details
Johnson, Helen Student Services 673-7252 hjohnson@tmcc.edu Details
Johnson, John Admissions and Records 673-7041 jjohnson@tmcc.edu Details
Johnson, Lorna Liberal Arts Division 789-5672 ljohnson@tmcc.edu Details
Johnson, Tammy Finance And Administration 673-7800 tjohnson@tmcc.edu Details
Johnston, Daniel Police Department 337-5657 djohnston@tmcc.edu Details
Jones, Davey HVAC Department 674-7508 djones@tmcc.edu Details
Jones, Will Custodial Department 674-7949 wjones@tmcc.edu Details
Jorgenson, Jay Disability Resource Center 673-7126 jjorgenson@tmcc.edu Details
Josten, Rebecca Foundation/Institutional Advancement 674-7648 rjosten@tmcc.edu Details

Browse By Last Name
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Campus Operator: 775-673-7000

See Also: