TMCC

About TMCC

Faculty and Staff Information Directory

Name Department Telephone Email Details
Hagar, Ty Theater 789-5672 thagar@tmcc.edu Details
Hall, Kurt Counseling 674-7681 khall@tmcc.edu Details
Hall, Precious Political Science 337-5636 phall@tmcc.edu Details
Hamm, Bernard Accounting Services 674-7935 bhamm@tmcc.edu Details
Hammett, Julia Anthropology 674-7589 jhammett@tmcc.edu Details
Hampton, Wade Humanities 673-7245 whampton@tmcc.edu Details
Harder, Kelsie Visual Arts 674-7936 kharder@tmcc.edu Details
Haugland, Bronwen Physical Sciences Department 673-7877 bhaugland@tmcc.edu Details
Hawkins, Pam Vice President of Academic Affairs 673-8290 phawkins@tmcc.edu Details
Hejny, Warren Radiologic Technology 673-7281 whejny@tmcc.edu Details
Helget-Wellard, Saloma Budget and Planning 673-7005 shelget@tmcc.edu Details
Hellwarth, Margaret Counseling 674-7060 n/a Details
Henderson, Phyllis Education 673-7023 phenderson@tmcc.edu Details
Henry, Mary Accounting Services 673-7031 mhenry@tmcc.edu Details
Hensley, Patricia Re-entry Center 674-7990 phensley@tmcc.edu Details
Hernandez, Angie Applied Industrial Technology Division 857-4960 ahernandez@tmcc.edu Details
Hernandez, Humberto Academic Advisement and Career Services 673-7062 hhernandez@tmcc.edu Details
Hernandez, Robert Veterans Upward Bound 829-9007 rhernandez@tmcc.edu Details
Hestiyas, Blisin Mathematics 829-9024 bhestiyas@tmcc.edu Details
Hinman, Ana Budget and Planning 674-7594 ahinman@tmcc.edu Details
Hippert, Toni Sciences Division 674-7657 thippert@tmcc.edu Details
Hobson, Paula Lee Foundation/Institutional Advancement 674-7686 phobson@tmcc.edu Details
Hoch, Marcia Counseling 674-7683 mhoch@tmcc.edu Details
Holcomb, Scott Welding 856-5318 sholcomb@tmcc.edu Details
Holmes, Michael Construction 857-4949 mholmes@tmcc.edu Details
House, Cathy Computer Technologies 674-7969 chouse@tmcc.edu Details
House, Ellen Nursing 673-7192 ehouse@tmcc.edu Details
Huber, Scott Biology 674-7590 shuber@tmcc.edu Details
Hughes, Andy Admissions and Records 673-7240 ahughes@tmcc.edu Details
Hull, Terri English Department 674-7578 thull@tmcc.edu Details
Huntley-Smith, Jennifer Humanities 674-7945 jhuntley@tmcc.edu Details

Browse By Last Name
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Campus Operator: 775-673-7000

See Also: