TMCC

About TMCC

Faculty and Staff Information Directory

Name Department Telephone Email Details
Faires, Nancy Humanities 673-8257 nfaires@tmcc.edu Details
Farmer, Lisa Presidents Office 673-7104 ldfarmer@tmcc.edu Details
Farnham, John Grounds Department 673-7084 jfarnham@tmcc.edu Details
Farrenkopf, Paula Mathematics 673-8229 pfarrenkopf@tmcc.edu Details
Ferguson-Mcintyre, Carlo Foreign Languages 674-7930 cferguson@tmcc.edu Details
Fernandez, Queency Professional Development 674-7663 qfernandez@tmcc.edu Details
Ferreira, Ana Lidia Circulation 824-3816 aferreira@tmcc.edu Details
Ferrell, Gail Mathematics 850-4045 gferrell@tmcc.edu Details
Fiorini, Ruth Counseling 673-7060 rfiorini@tmcc.edu Details
Fishlin, Bela Custodial Department 673-7100 bfishlin@tmcc.edu Details
Fitzsimmons, John Reference 674-7609 jfitzsimmons@tmcc.edu Details
Flesher, Anne Mathematics 673-7279 aflesher@tmcc.edu Details
Fletcher, Bob Social Sciences Department 674-7572 bfletcher@tmcc.edu Details
Fletcher, Brian Political Science 674-7588 brfletcher@tmcc.edu Details
Flocchini, Randy Public Safety and Police 674-7688 rflocchini@tmcc.edu Details
Fontana, Donald Maintenance Department 673-8222 dfontana@tmcc.edu Details
Fontes, David Custodial Department 673-7100 dfontes@tmcc.edu Details
Ford, Brenda Accounting Services 673-7158 bford@tmcc.edu Details
Fortner, Jimmy Custodial Department 673-7100 jfortner@tmcc.edu Details
Franzwa, Sydnee Biology 673-7257 sfranzwa@tmcc.edu Details
Fraser, Hugh English 673-7219 hfraser@tmcc.edu Details
Frazier, Karen Foundation/Institutional Advancement N/A kfrazier@tmcc.edu Details
Frederick, John Social Sciences Department 673-7185 jfrederick@tmcc.edu Details
Fredrickson, Joel Computer Technologies 674-7950 jtfredrickson@tmcc.edu Details
Fredrickson, Judith Computer Technologies 337-5625 jfredrickson@tmcc.edu Details
Freeman, Tammy Foundation/Institutional Advancement 337-5650 tfreeman@tmcc.edu Details
Frock, Erin Counseling 673-7060 efrock@tmcc.edu Details
Fruzzetti, Armida Liberal Arts Division 673-7135 afruzzetti@tmcc.edu Details
Futia, Tony Public Safety and Police 673-7270 afutia@tmcc.edu Details

Browse By Last Name
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Campus Operator: 775-673-7000

See Also: