TMCC

About TMCC

Faculty and Staff Information Directory

Name Department Telephone Email Details
Dalpe, Kyle Presidents Office 673-7812 kdalpe@tmcc.edu Details
Dalton, Michael Human Resources 673-7169 mdalton@tmcc.edu Details
Davis, Brandie Institutional Advancement 673-7070 bdavis@tmcc.edu Details
Davis, Lucy Accounting Services 673-7155 ladavis@tmcc.edu Details
Davis, Paul Political Science 673-7213 pdavis@tmcc.edu Details
Davis, Vicky Vice President of Academic Affairs 674-7664 vdavis@tmcc.edu Details
De La torre, Gracie Disability Resource Center 673-7277 gdelatorre@tmcc.edu Details
Deadmond, Jeremy Finance And Administration 673-7800 jdeadmond@tmcc.edu Details
Deadmond, Melissa Biology Department 673-8285 mdeadmond@tmcc.edu Details
Deboy, Ken Finance And Administration 673-7800 kdeboy@tmcc.edu Details
Delaney, Andrew Marketing 673-7234 adelaney@tmcc.edu Details
Demay, Kristen Counseling 673-7118 kdemay@tmcc.edu Details
Dobbert, Thomas Finance And Administration 673-7800 tdobbert@tmcc.edu Details
Dobyns, Fini Vice President of Academic Affairs 673-8298 fdobyns@tmcc.edu Details
Dogan, Turguy Applied Industrial Technology Division 850-4002 tdogan@tmcc.edu Details
Doherty, Bill Computer Technologies 673-7284 bdoherty@tmcc.edu Details
Donohue, Rain ABE/ESL 829-9020 rdonohue@tmcc.edu Details
Douglass, Ana English 673-7225 adouglass@tmcc.edu Details
Draper, Jackie Vice President of Academic Affairs 673-7807 jdraper@tmcc.edu Details
Dudash, Christopher Student Outreach 673-8215 cdudash@tmcc.edu Details
Dugan, Kevin Psychology 673-7283 kdugan@tmcc.edu Details
Duhamell, Russell Maintenance Department 673-8222 dduhamell@tmcc.edu Details
Dunham, Patrick TMCC Cafe 673-7050 pdunham@tmcc.edu Details
Durham-Taylor, Pat Nursing 850-4041 pdurham@tmcc.edu Details
Dwyer, Katie Budget and Planning 673-7106 kdwyer@tmcc.edu Details

Browse By Last Name
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Campus Operator: 775-673-7000

See Also: