TMCC

About TMCC

Faculty and Staff Information Directory

Name Department Telephone Email Details
Bader, Debbie Nursing 674-7933 dbader@tmcc.edu Details
Bailey, John Radiologic Technology 673-7121 n/a Details
Baines, Elizabeth English 850-4010 ebaines@tmcc.edu Details
Bale, Steven Computer Technologies Department 674-7587 sbale@tmcc.edu Details
Ballard, Donna Admissions and Records 674-7625 dballard@tmcc.edu Details
Barnett-Treanor, Patricia Financial Aid 674-7673 pbarnett@tmcc.edu Details
Bartl, Clifford Diesel Technology 857-4999 cjbartl@tmcc.edu Details
Basoalto, Daniel Custodial Department 673-7100 ebasoalto@tmcc.edu Details
Baumgartner, Joachim Grounds Department 673-7084 jbaumgartner@tmcc.edu Details
Bavaro, Beverly Web Services 674-4859 bbavaro@tmcc.edu Details
Bein, Erika English Department 674-7521 ebein@tmcc.edu Details
Bentley, Denise Business Division 674-7937 dbentley@tmcc.edu Details
Berry, Bryan Police Department 674-7900 bberry@tmcc.edu Details
Berry, Kathy Marketing 824-8626 kberry@tmcc.edu Details
Bhattarai, Sameer Environmental Science 673-7081 sbhattarai1@tmcc.edu Details
Bicker, Janet Mathematics Department 673-7181 jbicker@tmcc.edu Details
Bickford, Roberta Financial Aid 673-7045 rbickford@tmcc.edu Details
Blaque, Bridgett English 673-7223 bblaque@tmcc.edu Details
Blomquist, Amy Academic Advisement and Career Services 673-7062 ablomquist@tmcc.edu Details
Bluhm, Susan Nursing Assistant CNA 673-7180 sbluhm@tmcc.edu Details
Bobadilla, Baldo Skills Center -Math 674-7696 bbobadilla@tmcc.edu Details
Boden, David Geology/Geography 674-7685 dboden@tmcc.edu Details
Boschert, Nicholas Financial Aid 673-7072 nboschert@tmcc.edu Details
Boston, Christine Anthropology 673-8216 cboston@tmcc.edu Details
Bouweraerts, Dan Graphic Arts 673-7266 dbouweraerts@tmcc.edu Details
Bowen, Lance Sciences Division 674-7552 lbowen@tmcc.edu Details
Bowling, Randy Workforce Development and Continuing Education 829-9045 rbowling@tmcc.edu Details
Brady, Kaylene Public Safety and Police 673-7141 kbrady@tmcc.edu Details
Brewster, Cathy Professional Development 674-7965 cbrewster@tmcc.edu Details
Briggs, Laura Biology 673-7916 lbriggs@tmcc.edu Details
Brochu, Gabriela Foreign Languages 673-7898 gbrochu@tmcc.edu Details
Brock, Arnold Criminal Justice 674-7503 abrock@tmcc.edu Details
Brooks, Teresa Continuing Education 824-3830 tbrooks@tmcc.edu Details
Brown, Natalie Academic Advisement and Career Services 673-7062 nbrown@tmcc.edu Details
Bubnova, Elena Institutional Research N/A ebubnova@tmcc.edu Details
Buckheart, Mona Student Services 337-5616 mbuckheart@tmcc.edu Details
Buehler, Lisa Accounting N/A lbuehler@tmcc.edu Details
Buringrud, Debra Financial Aid 674-7662 dburingrud@tmcc.edu Details
Burke, Edmund Biology 673-7238 eburke@tmcc.edu Details
Burroughs, Amber Student Outreach 857-4963 aburroughs@tmcc.edu Details
Burton, Dean Visual Arts 673-7143 dburton@tmcc.edu Details
Byington, Sam Automotive Technology 857-4956 sbyington@tmcc.edu Details

Browse By Last Name
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Campus Operator: 775-673-7000

See Also: